Due to scheduled maintenance, parts of MNHS.org will be inaccessible on Monday, November 24.
Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo
Minnesota History: Building A Legacy

Contact

Matt Hill
Manager, Arts and Cultural Heritage Fund
Minnesota Historical Society
651-259-3428
Matt.Hill@mnhs.org

Laura Weber
Communications Manager
Minnesota Historical Society
651-259-3039
Laura.Weber@mnhs.org

Carolyn Veeser-Egbide
Grants Manager
Minnesota Historical Society
651-259-3469
Carolyn.Veeser-egbide@mnhs.org

David Kelliher
Director, Public Policy & Community Relations 
Minnesota Historical Society
651-259-3103
David.Kelliher@mnhs.org

Lory Sutton
Chief Marketing Officer
Minnesota Historical Society
651-259-3140
Lory.Sutton@mnhs.org

Pam Videen
Web and Technical Support Specialist
Minnesota Historical Society
651-259-3045
Pam.Videen@mnhs.org

 

This site is updated regularly with descriptions and data related to Legacy projects funded through the Minnesota Historical Society by the Legacy Amendment's Arts and Cultural Heritage Fund (ACHF).
Further information about the use and impact of all Legacy Funds can be found on the Minnesota Legislative Coordinating Commission's Minnesota's Legacy site.